Zespół

Weryfikacja formularzy i podpisywanie umów:

Monika Borowiec
tel. 32/ 72 85 600 w. 161, m.borowiec@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Karolina Kapcia
tel. 32/ 72 85 600 w. 162, k.kapcia@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Patrycja Krzak
tel. 32/ 72 85 600 w. 125, p.krzak@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Alicja Petrykowska
tel. 32/ 72 85 600 w. 117, a.petrykowska@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Małgorzata Szałek
tel. 32/ 72 85 600 w. 107, m.szalek@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Adam Świst
tel. 32/ 72 85 600 w. 168, a.swist@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Beata Tendera
tel. 32/ 72 85 600 w. 172, b.tendera@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Rozliczanie usług i wypłata środków:

Monika Borkowska
tel. 32/ 72 85 600 w. 159, m.borkowska@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Violetta Chojnacka-Malik
tel. 32/ 72 85 600 w. 124, v.chojnacka@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Agnieszka Musialik
tel. 32/ 72 85 600 w. 176, a.musialik@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Marzena Ney
tel. 32/ 72 85 600 w. 155, m.ney@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Henryk Nowak
tel. 32/ 72 85 600 w. 130, h.nowak@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Mateusz Zorychta
tel. 32/ 72 85 600 w. 264, m.zorychta@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Wizyty monitoringowe:

Grzegorz Giemza
tel. 32/ 72 85 600 w. 141, g.giemza@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Adam Mąka
tel. 32/ 72 85 600 w. 156, a.maka@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Martyna Musiał
tel. 32/ 72 85 600 w. 115, m.musial@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Grzegorz Wnuk
tel. 32/ 72 85 600 w. 144, g.wnuk@oddzial.fgsa.pl

 

Realizacja Projektu:

Anna Bobka-Adwent –  Koordynator Projektu
tel.  32/ 72 85 600 w. 105, a.bobka@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Katarzyna Matyja –  Zastępca Koordynatora Projektu
tel.  32/ 72 85 600 w. 119, k.matyja@oddzial.fgsa.pl