Zespół

Przyjmowanie formularzy i podpisywanie umów:

Elżbieta Błotko
tel. 32/ 72 85 832, e.blotko@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Monika Borowiec
tel. 32/ 72 85 861, m.borowiec@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Katarzyna Matyja
tel. 32/ 72 85 819, k.matyja@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Małgorzata Szałek
tel. 32/ 72 85 807, m.szalek@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Adam Świst
tel. 32/ 72 85 868, a.swist@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Alicja Petrykowska
tel. 32/ 72 85 817, a.petrykowska@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Agata Wójcik
tel. 32/ 72 85 872, a.wojcik@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Rozliczanie usług i wypłata środków:

Ewa Michalik
tel. 32/ 72 85 827, e.michalik@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Marzena Ney
tel. 32/ 72 85 855, m.ney@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Henryk Nowak
tel. 32/ 72 85 830, h.nowak@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Grzegorz Wnuk
tel. 32/ 72 85 932, g.wnuk@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Wizyty monitoringowe:

Grzegorz Giemza
tel. 32/ 72 85 841, g.giemza@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Adam Mąka
tel. 32/ 72 85 856, a.maka@oddzial.fgsa.pl

 

Realizacja Projektu:

Anna Bobka-Adwent –  Koordynator Projektu
tel.  32/ 72 85 805, a.bobka@oddzial.fgsa.pl

Anna Kasperkiewicz –  Zastępca Koordynatora Projektu
tel. 32/ 72 85 837, a.kasperkiewicz@oddzial.fgsa.pl